Anti-Ragging Committee

The Institute campus is ragging free, but if any complaint or activity is found in this regard, the anti-ragging committee is there to address the issue.

Members of Anti-Ragging Committee

Name Designation Contact
Shri D.K. Srivastava Principal (Chief Proctor) 7897713689
Shri K.K. Singh Head EE (Additional Proctor) 7521074090
Shri Brijesh Singh Head CE (Additional Proctor) 9454669947
Shri Irshad Alam Lecturer ME (Additional Proctor) 8874383268
Shri Amit Tiwari Lecturer CS/IT (Additional Proctor) 9917960171